Actors, including Kim Soo Hyun, Seo Ye Ji, and Oh Jung Se, who have captivated the viewers for the past two months, expressed their feelings about the end. Kim Soo Hyun: Thank you so much for watching ItŌĆÖs Okay to Not Be Okay. The director, writer, staff, and actors worked really hard together. I said that ItŌĆÖs Okay to Not Be Okay is a human healing drama, but I think I am the one who received the most healing. I hope youŌĆÖve all been healed, too. Seo Ye Ji: When the wounds of Moon Young, who seemed colorful and cold on the outside but is lonely in the inside, were revealed, it was heartbreaking, but the ŌĆ£healing processŌĆØ as she became a family with Moon Sang Tae and Moon Kang Tae was touching. I was happy to receive so much love as Go Moon Young. Thank you to ItŌĆÖs Okay to Not Be Okay team and viewers. Oh Jung Se: Meeting special Sang Tae, I was able to broaden my view of the world a bit more. Sang Tae is the purest and most humane character IŌĆÖve ever played, and it helped me look back on myself. I would like to thank all the viewers for crying, laughing, and cheering for Sang TaeŌĆÖs growth into a real adult. Park Kyu Young: It was so nice to be able to spend warm spring and summer as Joo Ri. It was an amazing experience to see Joo Ri grow as a person and act it out. It was a very precious drama for me since I got to learn so much and get a ton of energy from the director, staff, and fellow actors. Jang Young Nam: ItŌĆÖs Okay to Not Be Okay is a drama that threw countless questions at me. All my concerns helped me to grow again, and I was very lucky to meet such a meaningful work. Kim Joo Heon: ItŌĆÖs Okay to Not Be Okay came to an end. I understand that there were good responses not only at home but also abroad. Thank you so much. There were many happy moments (while filming). I hope those feelings are conveyed well, and I hope you will always be happy and healthy.

Park Jin Joo: I was so happy to be able to live together as Yoo Seung Jae in a work called ItŌĆÖs Okay to Not Be Okay, which was special and precious to me in many ways. Source (1, 2)

Actors Say Farewell to    It   s Okay to Not Be Okay    - 47Actors Say Farewell to    It   s Okay to Not Be Okay    - 25Actors Say Farewell to    It   s Okay to Not Be Okay    - 25Actors Say Farewell to    It   s Okay to Not Be Okay    - 21Actors Say Farewell to    It   s Okay to Not Be Okay    - 28Actors Say Farewell to    It   s Okay to Not Be Okay    - 22Actors Say Farewell to    It   s Okay to Not Be Okay    - 13