On Jan 22, Sandara Park posted pictures of her and her teammates on her Instagram and wrote, ŌĆ£To wish our youngest Minzy a happy birthday, all the members are met up! We went to CLŌĆÖs studio. Twelve candles because itŌĆÖs the 12th birthday as a member of 2NE1. ŌĆØ She also added, ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm so happy to meet our members. I feel so comfortable, and I keep laughing. Our members are always improving. So awesome! ThereŌĆÖs so much I want to say, but if I do, IŌĆÖll probably write like 100 pages, so IŌĆÖll stop here. I love 2NE1 so much! Minzy, Happy Birthday! #2021 #HappyBDayMinzy #2NE1 #Blackjack.ŌĆØ In the photos, members are holding up peace signs, lifting up matching t-shirts, and preparing for a birthday cake. Meanwhile, 2NE1 officially disbanded on Nov 25, 2016. https://www.instagram.com/p/CKWNHAuJbWI/ Source (1)

All Four Members of 2NE1 Got Together for Minzy s Birthday - 98