On July 16, Himchan left a lengthy message for his fans on his Instagram. ŌĆ£I miss you guys so much. Two years have already passed, and in the meantime, my longing grew bigger. The fact that all I can say to everyone who has waited for me so far is thank you is killing me. I once thought of doing something awful because of the stories that were so different from the truth and the heartache I couldnŌĆÖt bear. But thanks to B.A.P., which is my everything, and the fans who trust me, I didnŌĆÖt give up. Regardless of the truth, IŌĆÖve always felt sorry for causing you and hurting you. Fans are like a big universe for me. I keep thinking about my dreams of being with my fans. I want to communicate with my fans again and repay them with all my efforts. Our hopes and journeys will not end. We will meet again soon, and we will have a new start together. I spend all day dreaming of the day I meet you once again. I really want to see you guys again.ŌĆØ Himchan is on trial on charges of forcibly molesting a woman in her 20s at a pension in Joan-myeon, Namyangju, Gyeonggi Province, in July 2018. During the police investigation, Himchan denied the charges and said that the two had a mutual interest in each other, but the prosecution indicted Himchan on charges of indecent assault and handed him over to trial. https://www.instagram.com/p/CCtC-vclkWo/ Source (1)

B A P   s Himchan Leaves a Message for His Fans Two Years After He Got Sued for Indecent Assault - 71