Recently, it was announced that B.I took part in one of the tracks from Epik HighŌĆÖs new album Epik High Is Here CD 1. The 4th track ŌĆ£Acceptance SpeechŌĆØ is like a page from a diary that shows the light and darkness, cloud and dark clouds that coexist in all of our hearts. For the song, not only did B.I become a featuring artist but also a composer and a lyricist alongside Epik High. About his collaboration, B.I shared, ŌĆ£Thinking that I would cause trouble for Epik High, I couldnŌĆÖt say yes even after I got the offer. But I was encouraged by the advice and encouragement from Epik High members, and decided to take part in the song after much consideration.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£It was like a dream for me to collaborate with Epik High, whom I have been a big fan of for a long time,ŌĆØ he added. ŌĆ£I would like to say thank you to them (Epik High members) who gave me the opportunity to participate in such a great song.ŌĆØ Meanwhile, since leaving iKON, B.I has become the executive director of IOK Company and continued to share good deeds, donating to those in need. ┬Ā Source (1)

B I Says He Was Worried that He Might Cause Trouble for Epik High by Participating in Their New Album - 89