Recently, W Korea released photos and videos of BLACKPINKŌĆÖs Jennie. During the shoot, Jennie, the house ambassador for Chanel, wore a new Chanel Coco Crush jewelry for her pictorial. Rocking in retro-style dreamy styling, Jennie caught the eye by perfectly digesting see-through, tube top and tweed outfits with her own vibe. During an interview with W Korea, Jennie said, ŌĆ£I feel the most joy and pleasure when I am on stage,ŌĆØ adding, ŌĆ£I canŌĆÖt face my fans these days, but the cheers and energy that the audience show whenever IŌĆÖm on stage gives me a lot of strength.ŌĆØ She also said, ŌĆ£When I was young, I dreamed of living a life that IŌĆÖm living right now. But achieving these dreams I had one by one, it still feels like a miracle.ŌĆØ

Source (1)

BLACKPINK s Jennie Looks Dazzling in Her Recent Pictorial with W Korea - 29BLACKPINK s Jennie Looks Dazzling in Her Recent Pictorial with W Korea - 85