On the 10th, he shared on his Instagram, saying, ŌĆ£I havenŌĆÖt been feeling well since last year, so I took a break from work, resumed, disappeared, and came back and forth. Now I know that IŌĆÖm very much unwell and that I donŌĆÖt have much time left, with current medicine and technology.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£I have stage 4 peritoneal cancer,ŌĆØ he said.ŌĆØ Currently, my weight has dropped to 36kgs since I havenŌĆÖt been able to eat in two months due to intestinal obstruction. I canŌĆÖt express my thirst and pain because my body canŌĆÖt absorb a drop of water. And my mobility has become worse with IV injections that I need to carry around due to my current situation.ŌĆØ When Kwon Soon Wook opened up about his brave battles with cancer, her sister BoA cheered him up with a comment. She said, ŌĆ£I love you, brother! We can get through this, and I will make Korean noodles for you. We have to eat it together!!! I believe you are a powerful person. The coolest and strongest man that I know of. You are doing the best every day. Thank you, and I love you!ŌĆØ ┬Ā Source (1) Translator kim Y.U: Welcome K-pop, K-drama, K-movie, K-culture fans. I hope you enjoy our news about K-entertainment.

Boa s Older Brother  Kwon Soon Wook Is Currently Battling Stage 4 Cancer - 35