As the team won SBSŌĆÖs Inkigayo on the 14th of March, they have made a teary acceptance speech. ŌĆ£We were actually on the verge of disbanding,ŌĆØ said Brave Girls, ŌĆ£We thought we would never be able to perform on stage again but thank you so much for giving us such a big award.ŌĆØ After the episode of Inkigayo, members are once again thanking fans through their social media accounts. First, Minyoung wrote on her Instagram saying, ŌĆ£WeŌĆÖve won our first first place on SBSŌĆÖ Inkigayo today. Thank you very much. I wasnŌĆÖt going to cry, but I just cried again ugh.ŌĆØ Yujeong said, ŌĆ£LetŌĆÖs cheer up, celebrate, and be celebrated together. Thank you Fearless (fandom name), I love you, and thank you.ŌĆØ Yuna also wrote that she could not believe how the past two weeks have been for her. ŌĆ£I only thought I would cry if I won first place on a music program, and I really did. I will do better in the future,ŌĆØ she added. Eunji also expressed her gratitude, confessing that she has dreamt of winning a trophy on stage. ŌĆ£Actually, I was happy just to be nominated today. Thank you so much for this. Thank you for loving ŌĆ£RollinŌĆÖ.ŌĆØ A lot of support and congratulations are pouring down on Brave Girls, as they achieved their dream of winning first place on a music program since the return of their song. ┬Ā Source (1)