On the 20th, Jimin hosted a live broadcast with his groupmate RM and Suga via BTSŌĆÖ V Live channel. He shared, ŌĆ£IŌĆÖve fully recovered now. I started working out again.ŌĆØ Suga, who recently had appendicitis surgery, comforted Jimin, and RM cracked up a joke. ŌĆ£TheyŌĆÖve suddenly started talking about the appendix. They are experienced in that area, but IŌĆÖm not.ŌĆØ The three of them then gave an update on what theyŌĆÖve been doing recently. RM asked the two, ŌĆ£What have you been doing during the break?ŌĆØ Suga answered, ŌĆ£What did I do? I think I worked on songs.ŌĆØ Jimin replied, ŌĆ£I didnŌĆÖt do much. I took a lot of rest, ate a lot, and got (vocal) lessons.ŌĆØ Jimin talked about trying a permed hairstyle for the first time in his life. ŌĆ£I wanted to get love from ARMY again,ŌĆØ he said. RM told him that he looked good, which Jimin thanked him for. Suga said, ŌĆ£This is our first Korean concert in almost two years and five months since the final concert (in Jamsil Stadium), so IŌĆÖm honestly really excited.ŌĆØ Jimin then showed his aspiration, saying, ŌĆ£WeŌĆÖll do our best,ŌĆØ which RM and Suga quickly joined in. Jimin then added, ŌĆ£I want to make eye contact (with the audience).ŌĆØ

Source (1, 2) ┬Ā

BTS  Jimin Gives an Update After Fully Recovering from COVID - 55