On the 18th, Jungkook revealed that he had watched all the episodes of the popular drama Business Proposal via his Instagram Story. The Story shows his question, ŌĆ£What should I do from now on,ŌĆØ to which one fan replied, ŌĆ£Binge-watch Business Proposal.ŌĆØ Under the question, Jungkook wrote. ŌĆ£I already watched it all.ŌĆØ Soon, director Park reposted JungkookŌĆÖs Story on his Instagram. He then wrote the caption, ŌĆ£I wanted to brag what Jungkook wrote. So I know itŌĆÖs a bit embarrassing., but IŌĆÖm posting the screengrab. Jungkook, I love you,ŌĆØ Then on the 20th, Jungkook posted ParkŌĆÖs post on his Story, proving that heŌĆÖs a big fan of the drama. In particular, Park wrote in his post that ŌĆ£thereŌĆÖs a line in the coming episode that goes ŌĆśa handsome guy like Jungkook,ŌĆÖ so donŌĆÖt be so surprised.ŌĆØ Naturally, ARMY and drama fans are waiting for the moment when JungkookŌĆÖs name will appear in the drama. Source (1) Translator Kim Hoyeun: If you are a fan of K-drama, K-movie, and K-pop, I am your guy. I will continue to provide you with up-to-date K-entertainment news.

BTS  Jungkook Responses to  Business Proposal  Director Park Seon Ho s Post - 95BTS  Jungkook Responses to  Business Proposal  Director Park Seon Ho s Post - 63