Cha Eun Woo graced the cover of Elle Korea magazineŌĆÖs January edition. The star recalled visiting the Dior Men show in Egypt earlier this year in an interview following the shooting. He stated, ŌĆ£When you encounter or experience a new culture, you face an opportunity to tear down boundaries, and you discover new things along that process. When I find an interaction with someone from a different culture new and surprising, the person on the other end experiences the same thing. I believe it is vital to constantly treat others naturally and with respect.ŌĆØ He also talked about his recently opened Youtube channel and his musical collaboration with Pedar Elias. He said, ŌĆ£I try to do things that make me feel good and motivated whenever I have time. ThatŌĆÖs how I came to collaborate with Pedar Elias. I believe that I can only discover what I like by trying new things.ŌĆØ Regarding his upcoming drama Island, which is set to premiere on December 30th, and his much-anticipated Vatican priest exorcist role, he said, ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm very much excited as IŌĆÖve never played such a character before. I tried so many new things, from stunts to learning Italian and Latin, so I cannot wait to find out how it turned out. I hope everyone enjoys it.ŌĆØ Meanwhile, the star will be meeting fans through his first photo exhibition. The full interview and pictures of the star will be available on Elle KoreaŌĆÖs website and Youtube channel. Source (1)

Cha Eun Woo on Learning Latin and Italian for  Island  and the Dior Men Show in Egypt - 26Cha Eun Woo on Learning Latin and Italian for  Island  and the Dior Men Show in Egypt - 38Cha Eun Woo on Learning Latin and Italian for  Island  and the Dior Men Show in Egypt - 22