Crush talked about how he ended up working with J-Hope. ŌĆ£J-Hope and I talked about our music from way before,ŌĆØ Crush shared. ŌĆ£While preparing for this new song, I found out that the goals I had and what I sympathized with were similar to those of J-Hope. So I offered to make this music together, which led to this collaboration.ŌĆØ He then recalled a special episode with J-Hope. ŌĆ£He was sweating so hard and yet still didnŌĆÖt even go to the restroom when we were recording the song,ŌĆØ Crush said. ŌĆ£The entire time we were recording, he kept saying, ŌĆśI can do it again. I can do it better. Once more!ŌĆÖ and seeing that, I thought he didnŌĆÖt get to where he is just by getting lucky. As the same artist, I grew to admire him.ŌĆØ He added, ŌĆ£J-Hope willingly appeared in the music video. I had to dance for the MV, and whenever I was physically drained, he cheered me on, giving me energy. He even monitored the scenes with me and gave me advice, so I was really grateful.ŌĆØ

Source (1) ┬Ā