On Oct. 2, SS501ŌĆÖs Heo Young Saeng and Kim Kyu Jong appeared on SBSŌĆÖs ŌĆ£Civilization ExpressŌĆØ Chuseok special TV pilot to have an interview with Jaejae (MC of YouTube ŌĆśCivilization ExpressŌĆÖ) and perform ŌĆ£U R Man.ŌĆØ When asked about the song, Heo Young Saeng said, ŌĆ£ItŌĆÖs definitely a song that you listen to behind closed doors.ŌĆØ He soon added, ŌĆ£I really wanted to fill the stage with cool group dance, but then we had to sing this. It has that trot-like vibe,ŌĆØ giving a big laugh. Heo Young Saeng continued, ŌĆ£I didnŌĆÖt cry but was really mad. Then for some reason, I found myself singing along to the song. And that pissed me off even more.ŌĆØ Kim Kyu Jong added, ŌĆ£If people say itŌĆÖs a good song, then it is a good song.ŌĆØ Jaejae also mentioned their outfits, saying, ŌĆ£You guys wore ties on your neck.ŌĆØ Kim Kyu Jong replied, ŌĆ£I just put on what they gave me.ŌĆØ Looking at their past performances, Jaejae pointed out that Heo Young Saeng was gradually buttoning up his shirt, to which he explained, ŌĆ£IŌĆÖve lost a lot of weight for our comeback. But I got busy and ate a lot, so I had no choice to button them up more and more.ŌĆØ

Source (1)

Did You Know that SS501 Didn   t Like Their Song    U R Man     - 53