Mingyu, who shared his goal of winning first place on a music show on his latest appearance on┬ĀIdol Radio, said, ŌĆ£We will work hard to become a global group. I hope we will be able to partake in the MBCŌĆÖs year-end music festival this coming December.ŌĆØ┬Ā DKZ then introduced their new song, ŌĆ£Uh-Heung,ŌĆØ which refers to the growling sound that tigers make while pouncing. They explained, ŌĆ£Everyone is afraid of tigers. The tiger has a strong and tough image, so we chose them over other animals.ŌĆØ Se Hyeon shared a fun story behind the new songŌĆÖs name: ŌĆ£IŌĆÖve heard a lot that I look soft and docile, so I practiced sticking out my teeth in front of the mirror, like a tiger does.ŌĆØ The boy band also tried to teach their key choreographies to the MCs, while warning them, ŌĆ£When I first got the choreography, I thought it was cool, but I also thought it was so difficult. I literally thought, ŌĆśWho could possibly do this?ŌĆÖ So I am so sorry to bring these difficult dance moves for you to learn.ŌĆØ A few moments later, Hong Joong and Yun Ho made everyone laugh by giving up learning the moves, saying, ŌĆ£I will be the first to give up.ŌĆØ DKZ also shared how they prepared their performance for the new song. They revealed, ŌĆ£The entire choreography takes up a lot of energy from the beginning to the end. So we even had respirators on hand while shooting the MV.ŌĆØ Source (1)

DKZ s Next Goal Is to Perform at the 2022 MBC Music Festival - 25