In an interview conducted two days before the release of his second mini-album, Suho talked about ŌĆ£ŌĆśself-confidence.ŌĆØ About the song title ŌĆ£Grey Suit,ŌĆØ Suho shared that itŌĆÖs a metaphor taken from the novel ŌĆ£Momo.ŌĆØ He added, ŌĆ£If you read the novel, you see people in gray suits stealing peopleŌĆÖs time. The time I couldnŌĆÖt meet the fans was like a grey or black-and-white time for me. ŌĆ£Promoting as EXO for the past ten years, I got to know myself. And during the past two years, I have made up for what I lack. Now that I know what I can and cannot do, I am confident that I can try anything that I know I ŌĆścanŌĆÖ do,ŌĆØ Suho continued. ŌĆ£In terms of music, I want to create a color specific to ŌĆśSuhoŌĆÖ so that anyone who hears it can know that itŌĆÖs SuhoŌĆÖs music.ŌĆØ Previously, Suho wrote lyrics for all the songs in the upcoming album. The singer chose ŌĆ£Bear HugŌĆØ as the song with his favorite lyrics. He explained, ŌĆ£ItŌĆÖs about how we met by chance but now became people who trust each other and actively reach out to each other. It can be a song sung to a child, but itŌĆÖs also a comforting song that can be sung to an office worker on their way back home from work without any appointments.ŌĆØ Source (1) Translator Kim Hoyeun: If you are a fan of K-drama, K-movie, and K-pop, I am your guy. I will continue to provide you with up-to-date K-entertainment news.

EXO s Suho Talks About His Music Career and His Upcoming Second Solo Album - 78EXO s Suho Talks About His Music Career and His Upcoming Second Solo Album - 3EXO s Suho Talks About His Music Career and His Upcoming Second Solo Album - 53EXO s Suho Talks About His Music Career and His Upcoming Second Solo Album - 43