On Sept. 25, a video titled ŌĆ£I Miss YouŌĆØ was uploaded on the official YouTube channel of SBSŌĆÖs Running Man. This 12-minute video showed GaryŌĆÖs last appearance on Running Man. Starting with GaryŌĆÖs first-ever appearance, the video showed membersŌĆÖ presents and last words to Gary one by one, and GaryŌĆÖs goodbye message. After seeing how Gary suddenly reappeared on the Running Man YouTube channel, which was usually filled with trailers and clips from the episodes, fans reacted explosively. The clip exceeded 460,000 views and 3,000 comments in just two days. Many also showed expectations of seeing Gary once again on the show.

Here are some of the comments. ŌĆ£I couldnŌĆÖt finish this video because by the half of it I was already crying my eyes out.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£Running Man can be divided into two. With Gary and after Gary.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£Does this video mean something? Like GaryŌĆÖs return?ŌĆØ ŌĆ£I miss you so damn much.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£Now that heŌĆÖs back, he could at least show up as a guest.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£The production team is also missing Gary.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£Am I the only one crying seeing this?ŌĆØ ŌĆ£Running Man was the best when Gary was still a member.ŌĆØ Source (1)

Fans Are Praying to See Gary Once Again on    Running Man    After a Video Titled    I Miss You    Was Posted on the Show   s YouTube Channel - 4