On July 12, Jim posted screenshots of her answering questions from fans on her Instagram Story. Among them, she even included a capture of the hate comment she received and her reply. The comment she received reads, ŌĆ£Are you really an idol? You look like a non-celeb,ŌĆØ to which Jin replied, ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm not an idol, but dol-i (a crazy person). Put your head right here and bring me the hammer.ŌĆØ Jin is already known as an idol who canŌĆÖt stand malicious comments. She is also famous for her witty replied to fansŌĆÖ questions. For example, to comment, ŌĆ£My boyfriend loves you, unnie,ŌĆØ she answered, ŌĆ£Hey boyfriend, I donŌĆÖt want to be a bi***. Please have a lovely relationship.ŌĆØ To ŌĆ£Unnie, can you go to my classroom instead of me?,ŌĆØ she wrote, ŌĆ£Then, will you make a comeback for me?ŌĆØ To ŌĆ£Which stage costumes do you like the most?,ŌĆØ she answered, ŌĆ£ItŌĆÖs a pity, but none.ŌĆØ Fans responded enthusiastically, saying, ŌĆ£ItŌĆÖs really refreshing,ŌĆØ ŌĆ£She wants to say whatever she pleases. ThatŌĆÖs cool,ŌĆØ or ŌĆ£I wish more idols be like this.ŌĆØ Source (1)

Fans Love How Lovelyz   s Jin Reacts to Hate Comments She Received - 79Fans Love How Lovelyz   s Jin Reacts to Hate Comments She Received - 99