In the recent episode of SBSŌĆÖs Master in the House, which aired on Agust 2, comedians Park Na Rae and Jang Do Yeon appeared as the masters. The cast and masters played the truth game as park Nae RaeŌĆÖs suggestion, and when Lee Seung Gi was picked, he was asked the question, ŌĆ£Have you ever cried lately?ŌĆØ He answered, ŌĆ£No. I havenŌĆÖt had a cry for about four years.ŌĆØ He then added, ŌĆ£I think IŌĆÖve lost my sad feelings lately. When such feelings surface, I think I cut them out. I canŌĆÖt afford it. If someone asks me how I relieve my stress, I canŌĆÖt find it. IŌĆÖm buried in stress, but I have no idea where it goes. IŌĆÖm sure itŌĆÖs piled up somewhere, but I canŌĆÖt find it. If I have any difficulties, I seem to bury them. I donŌĆÖt think IŌĆÖve ever excreted them before.ŌĆ£ When Jang Do Yeon recommended writing a diary, Lee Seung Gi replied, ŌĆ£I thought it would be better if I revealed it without asking. I couldnŌĆÖt save my small happiness. Even if I put them together, it doesnŌĆÖt seem to be coming back to greater happiness.ŌĆØ Upon hearing this, fans expressed their concerns and showed their supports. ŌĆ£You have all these fans who love you, so hope you practice expressing your feelings.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£Listening to this, my heart broke.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£He has never changed for the past 16 years. Hope he doesnŌĆÖt stay too strict to himself.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£Hope you really find a way to relieve this stress. We are here for you.ŌĆØ

Source (1)

Fans Show Concerns After Lee Seung Gi Said    I feel like I have forgotten how to feel sad    - 94