On July 25, Shuhua had time to communicate with fans through Naver V LIVE. However, when someone wrote malicious comments, she expressed her anger, saying, ŌĆ£I feel sorry for you guys. How can you live so pitifully? ItŌĆÖs hard to hate someone. ItŌĆÖs tough for me to hate someone and curse at them. How do you do that? ItŌĆÖs really difficult to curse at someone, but how are you so good at it? Get out of my V Live, I donŌĆÖt want to see you either.ŌĆØ Later, when fans showed their worries, Shuhua tried to lighten the mood, and said, ŌĆ£ItŌĆÖs okay now. Everyone, relax. Do you want me to sing? Shall we sing a fun song?ŌĆØ Previously, Shuhua drew attention when she showed her anger after being criticized by haters in May for being a Taiwanese. At the time, she said, ŌĆ£This guy is so mean. They are hurting other people. My family gets hurt when they see this. I was so heartbroken last time when Soojin was attacked. So get out of here if youŌĆÖre going to be like this,ŌĆØ showing a strong stand against the haters.

ŌĆö ­¤¦Ė (@yehhaku) July 25, 2020 Source (1)

 G I DLE   s Shuhua Outraged by Constant Hate Messages - 21