On July 2, Youngjae posted a short message on a black background on his Instagram story. He wrote, ŌĆ£DonŌĆÖt come to the shop. And was that a threat? Asking me if you can upload the pictures you secretly took when I was talking with my friends at a cafe?ŌĆØ Youngjae has already shown his frustration over sasaeng fans in 2018. At the time, he wrote, ŌĆ£If you donŌĆÖt want me to lose my mind, then please stop calling. You are calling me night and day, so I canŌĆÖt sleep. YouŌĆÖre worried about me, so youŌĆÖre calling, texting, and messaging me? ThatŌĆÖs more stressful, so stop it.ŌĆØ However, he lashed out these obsessive fans once again as they kept following him everywhere and invading his privacy. Even fans expressed their anger at sasaeng fans. The prevailing opinion is that if you are really the ŌĆ£rightŌĆØ fans, you should love the artist and his music and protect his privacy and health. Source (1)

GOT7   s Youngjae Vents Out His Frustration over Obsessive Fans - 4GOT7   s Youngjae Vents Out His Frustration over Obsessive Fans - 90