About winning the 2021 AAA Best Best Artist, she said, ŌĆ£I rambled on at the time because I was so nervous. First, it was an amazing year where I got to meet viewers with great projects. It was also a year that made my resolution to show better performances even sturdier after winning the award. Once again, thank you so much.ŌĆØ Last year, Han So Hee showed two contrasting performances through Nevertheless and My Name. About her radical transformations, she said, ŌĆ£What I wanted the most was to show something very different from what IŌĆÖve shown before. In that sense, Nevertheless and My Name allowed me a turning point and helped me make new experiences and challenges. I was even happier that so many people liked them.ŌĆØ Now, the actress is getting ready for the release of her new Disney Plus original series Soundtrack #1. Soundtrack #1 is about a man and woman who have been friends for 20 years. When these two longtime friends end up living together for two weeks, they gradually begin to realize their feelings for one another. She explained, ŌĆ£Lee Eun Soo in the play is similar to me in many ways, so I was very comfortable playing the role and got to focus more on the story. The filming didnŌĆÖt take long, but I bonded a lot with Park Hyung Sik, whoŌĆÖs playing Han Sun Woo, and we had fun trying various attempts.ŌĆØ Han So Hee made headlines when she was cast alongside Park Seo Joon in the new drama K Project. ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm preparing for it with a pleasant tension. ItŌĆÖs an honor to work with such amazing actors, and IŌĆÖm trying my best to create a great synergy with them,ŌĆØ she said. ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm especially trying to broaden my perspectives and learn so that my existence can blend into unfamiliar situations with different clothes, tone of voice, and background.ŌĆØ Only after five years of debut, Han So Hee has emerged as one of the most highly-anticipated actresses in their 20s. What does she think her charm is? She replied, ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm not sure what my charm is and what people like about me. Actually, itŌĆÖs getting harder every year. Since everyone likes the side of me that I donŌĆÖt even know, I want to fill up my time with stead and hard work, just as I did until now.ŌĆØ Source (1, 2, 3)

Han So Hee Says Her Character in  Soundtrack  1  Is Quite Like Her - 69Han So Hee Says Her Character in  Soundtrack  1  Is Quite Like Her - 41Han So Hee Says Her Character in  Soundtrack  1  Is Quite Like Her - 83