On the latest episode of tvNŌĆÖs House on Wheels, which aired on July 30, IU and P.O appeared as guests. During the episode, IU and Yeo Jin Goo flaunted their ŌĆ£sibling-likeŌĆØ and ŌĆ£couple-likeŌĆØ chemistry, warming the hearts of Hotel Del LunaŌĆśs fans. When Kim Hee Won asked IU why she decided to appear as a guest, she answered, ŌĆ£Jin Goo never really asks for any favors, but this time, he called me and carefully asked me if I could come. You know there are times when youŌĆÖre grateful for being asked a favor. I was glad that Jin Goo asked me a favor,ŌĆØ showing off their lovely friendship. Later, IU asked Yeo Jin Goo, ŌĆ£You owe me a favor now. Since IŌĆÖve come all the way here, how far can you come?ŌĆØ To which, Yeo Jin Goo replied, ŌĆ£If you call me, IŌĆÖll go anywhere,ŌĆØ creating a ŌĆ£heart-flutteringŌĆØ moment. Afterward, P.O, a new guest, showed up. Yeo Jin Goo, IU, and P.O became friends after working together in tvN drama Hotel Del Luna. Upon meeting his fellow co-stars, P.O expressed his feelings, saying, ŌĆ£ItŌĆÖs like IŌĆÖm dreaming now. ItŌĆÖs so strange to have you two standing next to me.ŌĆØ When all the cast and guests sat together to have a dinner, Sung Dong Il said, ŌĆ£It feels like IŌĆÖm greeting my sonŌĆÖs friends, and I feel proud. ItŌĆÖs so nice to have you guys here. You three stick together for a long time, okay?ŌĆØ

Source (1)

   Hotel Del Luna    IU  Yeo Jin Goo   P O Reunite Through    House on Wheels    - 20