The latest episode of tvNŌĆÖs DoReMi Market featured HyeriŌĆÖs last appearance. Throughout the show, Hyeri was seen getting choked up, and finally, in the end, she said goodbye to her fellow cast members and viewers with tears. After the show ended, Hyeri left a heartfelt message on her Instagram. She wrote, ŌĆ£I am a super crybaby, so I was worried that todayŌĆÖs episode might be uncomfortable for some. I walked into the set all prepared, but thinking that this was going to be my last appearance, I kept getting choked up. ŌĆśAmazing SaturdayŌĆÖ gave me the courage to trust myself once again for the past two and a half years. It taught me that being my true self will allow me to receive the most love and it was pure luck to have spent this time with such amazing people. The more I think about it, the more I get affectionate, sorry and grateful.ŌĆØ After the episode was released, Hyeri also dropped her vlog on her YouTube channel and explained why she joined the show in the first place and why she decided to leave. Saying that she was actually facing a slump at the time she joined the show, Hyeri explained, ŌĆ£I really wanted to receive love from people, but at the time, I was told ŌĆśyouŌĆÖre not goodŌĆÖ in everything I did. I really wanted to hear things like ŌĆśyouŌĆÖre so goodŌĆÖ or ŌĆśof course itŌĆÖs Hyeri,ŌĆÖ but all I heard was ŌĆśI donŌĆÖt want to see her.‘ŌĆØ She added, ŌĆ£So what am I supposed to do from now on? Then I thought, ŌĆśyou know, I think I received good reactions when I was on entertainment shows.ŌĆÖ The format was simple, and I do have this desire for winning, so I started thinking that this will be my new challenge.ŌĆØ Hyeri then talked about why she decided to exit from the show. She said, ŌĆ£I grew very fond of the show as more and more people started to show love for her. But when I was filming for ŌĆśMiss Lee,ŌĆÖ I would get so tired after working on the drama, then people would say things like ŌĆśHyeri looks so tiredŌĆÖ or ŌĆśHyeriŌĆÖs really quiet today.ŌĆÖ I didnŌĆÖt want to hear stuff like that, so I would pour my everything in Amazing Saturday, then I donŌĆÖt remember what I did when I would be filming for the drama.ŌĆØ Hyeri added, ŌĆ£If I continued to do that, I thought that I would be causing harm to the show. You know my job is to work on these works (dramas or films). I thought that I would have to win peopleŌĆÖs spurs once more in that area for them to enjoy what I do on the entertainment shows.ŌĆØ Meanwhile, Hyeri is currently filming for the drama Terrifying Cohabitation (literal title). Taeyeon, Key and Hanhae will be replacing HyeriŌĆÖs space in DoReMi Market.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CHkgRX2Bdp0/ Source (1, 2)

Hyeri Explains Why She Joined and Decided to Exit from  DoReMi Market    Leaves Heartfelt Message on Her Instagram - 25Hyeri Explains Why She Joined and Decided to Exit from  DoReMi Market    Leaves Heartfelt Message on Her Instagram - 35