At a press conference to commemorate the release of HyunAŌĆÖs 7th mini-album IŌĆÖm Not Cool, which was broadcast live online on Jan 28, the singer mentioned her health. In August last year, HyunA suspended her activities due to her deteriorating health. HyunA shared, ŌĆ£I want to say confidently that my health has fully recovered, but I canŌĆÖt. I know I shouldnŌĆÖt overwork, but I want to be on stage so badly. IŌĆÖm trying to figure out how to deal with every situation.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£But some parts did get better than before. People around me are taking good care of me, so IŌĆÖm holding on well and clenching my teeth,ŌĆØ she added. ŌĆ£When I couldnŌĆÖt make my comeback because of my health, I got so pissed at myself. I was angry that I couldnŌĆÖt keep my promise with many people because I didnŌĆÖt have a handle on my own condition. So I ate well and worked out to get on stage as soon as possible.ŌĆØ Meanwhile, HyunA is returning to the K-pop scene with IŌĆÖm Not Cool after a year and two months. The title song of the same name is a pop dance music featuring a Mumbai tone rhythm, 808 bases and an ethnic synth line, adding to the sophistication with a minimal instrument composition. HyunA, who looks colorful and cool on stage, will be shouting out her real emotions with the lyrics that include ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm not cool!ŌĆØ Psy participated in the production while HyunAŌĆÖs boyfriend Dawn wrote the lyrics with her.

Source (1)