In the recent episode of MBCŌĆÖs I Live Alone, which aired on Sept. 11, Sung Hoon and Henry gave viewers cool fun with a groundbreaking vacation at HenryŌĆÖs new home. The two got on a rooftop to have a ŌĆ£roof-cance (roof + vacance)ŌĆØ and played various games, including a water-gun fight. Their ŌĆ£brother-likeŌĆØ chemistry brought drama Oh My Venus into the spotlight. Previously in 2015, Sung Hoon and Herny appeared on KBS drama Oh My Venus, starring So Ji Sub and Shin Min Ah as Jang Joon Sung and Kim Ji Woong, respectively. Living under the same roof with So Ji Sub, the three actors often appeared together, showing off perfect chemistry. Netizens responded with surprise, saying, ŌĆ£Thought the two met for the first time on I Live Alone,ŌĆØ ŌĆ£They had perfect chemistry even from then,ŌĆØ ŌĆ£Their bromance is always cute,ŌĆØ or ŌĆ£I saw the drama and didnŌĆÖt connect it with I Live Alone.ŌĆØ

or https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Aah-C53R8k8&ab_channel=KBSDrama https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vaxoegbLAu4&ab_channel=KBSDrama Source (1)

   I Live Alone    Sung Hoon   Henry   s Perfect Chemistry Brings Their Previous Drama into Spotlight - 44