On Feb 18, Koo Hye Suns appeared in KBSŌĆÖs new entertainment show Soo MiŌĆÖs Mountain Cabin as the first guest. In this episode, Koo Hye Sun visited Soo MiŌĆÖs Mountain Cabin that was newly opened with flowers, cards, and her dog Potato. The actress first introduced her dog, saying, ŌĆ£My closest friend is Potato. He always forgives me. It feels like IŌĆÖm truly loved for who I really am. So I wanted to make beautiful memories with my dog whose time flows faster than people.ŌĆØ But what caught the most attention was the trailer. While talking with the members of the cabin, Koo mentioned malicious comments against her, saying, ŌĆ£I tend to read them all. ThereŌĆÖs nothing new, though. It seems like everyone thinks I grew up with a silver spoon in my mouth.ŌĆØ Especially to the question ŌĆ£what is love to Koo Hye Sun?ŌĆØ the actress coolly replied, ŌĆ£I date a lot. Men are everywhere. I am in love now.ŌĆØ As Koo already hinted at her new ŌĆ£romanceŌĆØ during her appearance in Kakao TVŌĆÖs show Face ID back in January, questions about her ŌĆ£dating statusŌĆØ have caught netizensŌĆÖ attention.

Source (1)

   I   m in love now    Is Koo Hye Sun Relly in a Relationship  - 60