On Oct. 9, Jeon So Min and Choi Jung Won appeared on SBS Power FMŌĆÖs Choi Hwa JungŌĆÖs Power Time Radio to promote their upcoming movie The Name. During the episode, Choi Hwa Jung asked Jeon So Min, ŌĆ£I didnŌĆÖt know, but Jeon So Min is actually quite tall. How tall are you?ŌĆØ The actress answered, ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm 169 cm (about 5.5 ft). If I say 170 cm (about 5.6 ft), then I look too tall.ŌĆØ Jeon So Min added, ŌĆ£I donŌĆÖt like being tall. When I do romance scenes with actors, I have to be held tight and grabbed by one hand, but no matter how hard I crumple my body, I just look huge.ŌĆØ When Choi Jung Won praised Jeon So Min for her bright energy she showed in the filming set just like ŌĆ£how she is in various entertainment shows,ŌĆØ she said, ŌĆ£Actually, my images in entertainment shows only resemble 60% of my real self. IŌĆÖm more timid and have a lot of worries.ŌĆØ She continued, ŌĆ£Since IŌĆÖm always smiling on TV, people think IŌĆÖm mad if IŌĆÖm not smiling. ThatŌĆÖs not true. ThatŌĆÖs just me when IŌĆÖm in my ŌĆśoffŌĆÖ time.ŌĆØ Meanwhile, The Name, starring Jeon So Min and Choi Jung Won, will be released on Oct. 14.

Source (1, 2)

Jeon So Min Says She Never Liked Her Tall Height - 55