ŌĆ£Even while filming, I just wanted Extraordinary Attorney Woo to approach people as a good project,ŌĆØ the actor shared. ŌĆ£And IŌĆÖm just grateful that the drama and I are receiving so much love. ItŌĆÖs all thanks to the viewers that all the staff membersŌĆÖ hard work didnŌĆÖt just get wasted. IŌĆÖll ponder over how to repay this love with better performance. Once again, I sincerely thank you for loving Extraordinary Attorney Woo and Lee Jun Ho.ŌĆØ He added, ŌĆ£Just as Young Woo and Jun Ho danced to the rhythm to go through the revolving door in the drama, I also seem to have passed a new revolving door as an actor through Extraordinary Attorney Woo.ŌĆØ The actor then showed his affection for the show, saying, ŌĆ£I hope that Extraordinary Attorney Woo will be remembered as a drama that makes me and viewers laugh and that always stays with us.ŌĆØ Kang Tae Oh showed exceptional performance as ŌĆ£sweet guyŌĆØ Lee Jun Ho, who didnŌĆÖt discriminate against Woo Young Woo (Park Eun Bin) from the beginning and developed emotions for her. Especially the affectionate lines such as ŌĆ£That makes me sadŌĆØ and ŌĆ£IŌĆÖll become your personal hug chairŌĆØ became a hot topic. Source (1)

Kang Tae Oh Says He s Passed a Revolving Door as an Actor Thanks to  Extraordinary Attorney Woo  - 80