On August 17th, the worldwide womenŌĆÖs lifestyle magazine revealed a pictorial and interview with trending actor Kang Tae Oh, who is currently appearing on ENAŌĆÖs Extraordinary Attorney Woo. The star shed his kind, loyal image from the drama and exuded completely different charms in the sensual photograph. In the interview, the actor talked about what itŌĆÖs like to be part of the drama. He shared, ŌĆ£ItŌĆÖs thrilling to see various situations happening in each episode alongside how the characters grow together as the story unfolds.ŌĆØ The star added, ŌĆ£Thanks to the rising popularity of the drama, I heard that IŌĆÖm often seen on social media platforms and Youtube, even including the previous works that I joined. IŌĆÖm really grateful for all the love IŌĆÖm receiving.ŌĆØ Kang Tae Oh mentioned Extraordinary Attorney Woo during the interview, saying, ŌĆ£Each episode contains a variety of incidents, and I was enthralled by the charactersŌĆÖ growth as a result of those events. IŌĆÖve heard that thereŌĆÖs a lot of talk about me on social media and YouTube because of the seriesŌĆÖ success. Some people have been watching my old projects, which I enjoyed filming. IŌĆÖm grateful beyond words.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£When I try something new that makes me discover fresh and familiar sides of myself, I find it helps me move forward,ŌĆØ he shared. Regarding his upcoming military enlistment, he stated, ŌĆ£Because of this drama, IŌĆÖm so glad that I can confidently say, ŌĆśIŌĆÖll be back safely.ŌĆÖ IŌĆÖm more reassured than disappointed.ŌĆØ Source (1)

Kang Tae Oh Talks About Enlisting in His Prime and Shares Affection For  Extraordinary Attorney Woo  - 61Kang Tae Oh Talks About Enlisting in His Prime and Shares Affection For  Extraordinary Attorney Woo  - 14Kang Tae Oh Talks About Enlisting in His Prime and Shares Affection For  Extraordinary Attorney Woo  - 67