Earlier on the 1st, Kim Dong Wan wrote, ŌĆ£When will I be able to hear it again? Lee SooŌĆÖs voice from the audience.ŌĆØ He then inserted hashtags like ŌĆ£GoodbyeForNowŌĆØ and ŌĆ£MCtheMAXŌĆØ in the post. Along with the caption, Kim also posted Lee SooŌĆÖs performance on MBCŌĆÖs I Am a Singer. However, the post came under fire as Lee SooŌĆÖs prostitution scandal. In 2009, Lee Soo was indicted on charges of soliciting underage prostitution. Then in the following year, the court suspended indictment against the singer and ordered him to complete a sex-education course. With the increasing criticism, Kim changed the post setting so that fans couldnŌĆÖt leave comments. He even wrote, ŌĆ£Wow, IŌĆÖm really glad that youŌĆÖre disappointed in me,ŌĆØ on his Instagram Story.

Afterwards, Kim deleted all the posts then uploaded a handwritten apology. His letter reads, ŌĆ£My judgment was clouded by too much drinking, and IŌĆÖve disappointed and hurt many people. IŌĆÖm sorry. Above all else, I regret hurting those who have supported me and have been on my side for a long time. In the future, I will be more careful and respectful of my words and actions.ŌĆØ

┬Ā A post shared by ßäĆßģĄßåĘßäāßģ®ßå╝ßäŗßģ¬ßå½ (@danedwkim11) Source (1)

Kim Dong Wan Apologies for Advocating Lee Soo Who Solicited Underage Prostitution - 96Kim Dong Wan Apologies for Advocating Lee Soo Who Solicited Underage Prostitution - 93Kim Dong Wan Apologies for Advocating Lee Soo Who Solicited Underage Prostitution - 50