On the 14th, Kim Jung Hyun revealed a handwritten apology.

ŌĆ£The show Time Āwas significant for me as an actor because it was the first work as a lead character. However, I apologize for heavily disappointing the director, screenwriter, fellow actors, and staff members.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£There are bits and pieces of memory of timeŌĆÖs Āpress conference. How I acted back then was unacceptable; even I cannot accept it. I regret it so much and wish I could turn back time.ŌĆØ He apologized once again, saying, ŌĆ£I failed to fulfill my responsibilities both as a main character and a professional actor. I want to apologize without making any excuses.ŌĆØ He explained that dropping out of ĀTime Āand his behavior at the press conference was all his fault. ŌĆ£I truly apologize to Seohyun and every related individual who had to go through a hard time in those moments. I feel the need to visit and apologize to everyone related to ĀTime, who suffered. Therefore no matter how long it takes, I would like to make a sincere apology and ask your forgiveness,ŌĆØ he claimed. Furthermore, the actor apologized to his agency. ŌĆ£I would also like to apologize to O& Entertainment and Culture Depot. Also, IŌĆÖm truly sorry for the fans who always had faith in me. I ask for everyoneŌĆÖs forgiveness if IŌĆÖve caused you any inconvenience.ŌĆØ he wrote. Kim Jung Hyun emphasized, ŌĆ£I am reflecting on my mistakes and misbehaviors while writing this apology. If I have another chance, I wonŌĆÖt take it for granted and always reflect on myself. I will try hard to become a stable actor who can take care of himself.ŌĆØ ┬Ā Source (1)