In the interview conducted after the photoshoot, the singer shared, ŌĆ£I became someone fearless while promoting ŌĆśFEARLESSŌĆÖ and became someone who grows stronger while promoting ŌĆśANTIFRAGILE.‘ŌĆØ She then showed her love for her team LE SSERAFIM, saying that they were a team of ŌĆ£girls who are greedy and have the desire to grow and strive forward without settling down.ŌĆØ Having been raised in New York, Yunjin was a member of a drama club, learned theater and vocal music, took part in musicals, and even acted as a captain of a hockey team. ŌĆ£Being an ŌĆśambitious girl,ŌĆÖ I tried various things, but nothing ever stuck,ŌĆØ she recalled. ŌĆ£I started dreaming of becoming a singer after realizing that writing and singing was a way to tell my story honestly.ŌĆØ Introducing herself as someone soft like soft tofu unlike her fancy appearance, Yunjin added, ŌĆ£The only moment I become transparent is when I write lyrics and work on music.ŌĆØ She went on, ŌĆ£But when I sing a song that shows the weak side of myself and when I sing those songs to others, I become stronger. Music makes me ŌĆśANTIFRAGILE.‘ŌĆØ Yunjin took part in lyrics-writing In both LE SSERAFIMŌĆÖs first and second albums. She expressed her passion for music, saying, ŌĆ£Not just writing lyrics, I want to try producing as well in the future.ŌĆØ Source (1)