On May 24th, the female star shared several stunning photos of herself on her social media, along with the caption that says, ŌĆ£36 weeks into pregnancy with Joy (babyŌĆÖs pre-natal nickname). She will be brought into the world in June.ŌĆØ Released photos are the pictorials she took with Vogue Korea. She was spotted sporting a pregnant belly and striking a pose in these beautiful pictures. In an interview, she showed her cool side by commenting, ŌĆ£It felt like a once-in-a-lifetime chance.ŌĆØ She shared why she decided to show her baby bump, saying, ŌĆ£I wanted to make people realize how beautiful womenŌĆÖs bodies are and see what they havenŌĆÖt perceived before. I wanted to free women from traditional constraints of all kinds. Pregnant women have every right to wear whatever they want and consider themselves attractive.ŌĆØ The celebrity stated, ŌĆ£It is so amazing that I am doing something for others. I think I am ready to start a new life.ŌĆØ As for when to return, she said, ŌĆ£I do not want to rush yet. I would like to have enough time with my baby for the time being. I might return in the latter half of the next year as I donŌĆÖt want to become all rusty.ŌĆØ Source (1)

Lee Hanee Shares Why She Chose to Show Her Pregnancy Glow Just Ahead of Due Date - 58Lee Hanee Shares Why She Chose to Show Her Pregnancy Glow Just Ahead of Due Date - 69Lee Hanee Shares Why She Chose to Show Her Pregnancy Glow Just Ahead of Due Date - 32Lee Hanee Shares Why She Chose to Show Her Pregnancy Glow Just Ahead of Due Date - 12Lee Hanee Shares Why She Chose to Show Her Pregnancy Glow Just Ahead of Due Date - 92