2PMŌĆÖs Lee Jun Ho sat down for an exclusive interview with KaKao Talk where he played ŌĆ£Would You RatherŌĆØ about the character he would choose to play next. The first question was, ŌĆ£Would you rather be a ruthless man who would kill people for someone you love or be a super nice guy who can be very needy and clingy at times?ŌĆØ The actor chose the former one and said, ŌĆ£Both are very attractive characters.ŌĆØ He commented, ŌĆ£As I have never played such a character before, IŌĆÖm not sure if I would be able to pull it off. But if I were given a chance, I would definitely like to give it a try.ŌĆØ The next question was: ŌĆ£Would you rather be a party animal who has friends come over every day or be a man who is sicklily obsessed with his lover?ŌĆØ The singer-turned-actor chose the latter option and said, ŌĆ£I think a little bit of obsession can make you good boyfriend material, so I would choose the latter one. To be honest, I donŌĆÖt see why people call that an obsession when the only thing you want is to be with someone you love.ŌĆØ He was then asked if he would rather be a weathered, broken man with a successful career or be a financially broke guy who everyone loves. The star chose the former one and explained, ŌĆ£I think a man with emotional wounds always makes a good, interesting story.ŌĆØ The last question was, ŌĆ£Would you rather be a man who would get an arranged marriage to someone you hate or be a man who never has the chance to win the heart of someone you love?ŌĆØ The actor replied, ŌĆ£I am really torn between the two. I mean, when you think about how rarely first love stays forever, I think itŌĆÖs most reasonable to go with the latter option because itŌĆÖs such a common thing that people experience.ŌĆØ

Source (1)

Lee Jun Ho Reveals Which Characters He Wants to Play Next in a Game of  Would You Rather  - 80